Accounting History Symposium

Dear Accounting History supporters and friends,

The 16th Accounting History Symposium is fast approaching and will be held on Friday, December 3rd, 2021 from 8:00 am (AEST)to 11 am (AEST).

Registrations for the event are now open.

Attendance to the event is free and open to both members and non-members of the AH-SIG. Only pay attention to the TIME ZONE*

You can register at this link.

https://forms.gle/pXuLfeZKNNXbA8p99

Best wishes

Giulia Leoni Accounting History SIG convenor

*Friday, December 3rd, 2021 10:00am NZ 

*Thursday, December 2nd, 2021 9:00pm London 

*Thursday, December 2nd, 2021 10:00pm Rome

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.